Contact Us

Contact Us

  

General Information

Blair Taylor, President of Memphis Tomorrow, at btaylor@memphistomorrow.org or 901-322-8080.

Operation: Safe Community

Rick Masson, Interim Executive Director of the Memphis Shelby Crime Commission at rmasson@memphiscrime.org or 901-527-2600.

Growth Alliance / Regional economic development plan

John Lawrence, Director for the Growth Alliance and EDGE Manager for Srategic Economic Development Planning, housed at EDGE, at jlawrence@growth-engine.org or 901-341-2110.

PeopleFirst

Barbara Prescott, Executive Director of the PeopleFirst Partnership, at bprescott@peoplefirstpartnership.org or 901-507-8953.

Health Shelby

Renee Frazier, CEO, Common Table Health Alliance, at renee.frazier@healthymemphis.org or 901-684-6011.

Government Fiscal Strength

City of Memphis: Jack Sammons, Chief Administrative Officer for City of Memphis, at jack.sammons@memphistn.gov or (901) 576-6558

Shelby County Government: Harvey Kennedy, Chief Administrative Officer for Shelby County Government, at  harvey.kennedy@shelbycountytn.gov or 901-222-2050


Sign up for updates